Games: 6,650 | Reviews: 6,621 | Previews: 8,425 | News: 12,888 | Images: 196,233 | Videos: 13,034

Title Date
Gravity Ghost Review
Childhood is terrifying. Childhood is beautiful. Childhood is full of wonder. And childhood is marked by the continual loss of innocence that comes with each new year. Learning that the..
01 Feb 2015
The Marvellous Miss Take Review
We need more heist games in our lives. Stealth games are a dime a dozen, but only in heist games are you required to play with confidence. We need the thrill of strolling into a heavily..
01 Feb 2015
Nosgoth Review
By name alone, Legacy of Kain brings up a host of fond ..
01 Feb 2015
Elegy for a Dead World Review
"What is Elegy for a Dead World?" you might ask, though the answer is as ephemeral as understanding particle/wave duality, or describing love to one who has never felt it. It is an interactive wr..
01 Feb 2015
Tropico 5: Waterborne
It may be as revolutionary as a hipster in a Che Guevara t-shirt. A lack of originality means that doesn't wring much more life out of the latest edition of Haemimont Games' dictator-in-a-box ci..
01 Feb 2015
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draen
Blizzard’s iconic World of Warcraft has been one of a handful of games that have endured in the massively multiplayer arena. While many highly-touted MMOGs have come and gone, World o..
01 Feb 2015
Scrolls Review
My opponent is smart. After laying a laughable ambulatory eldritch owl creature on the board in her first round, she lulled me into a false sense of security by laying a warrior on the battlefield on her s..
01 Feb 2015
Lost Constellation Review
The storyteller's art involves more than simply repeating tall tales of old, or reciting scripts that have been committed to memory. A true spinner of yarns is a conduit that filters a story through h..
01 Feb 2015
Blackguards 2 Review
It feels awfully good to be bad. Tactical role-playing game Blackguards 2 understands that letting out those inner demons to play a villain can be one of the most cathartic things about playing a game. In ..
01 Feb 2015
Mind: Path to Thalamus Review
Mind: Path to Thalamus is easy to classify but difficult to parse, a first-person puzzle game that's not about the puzzles but instead about what they stand for. Like many other games that appear on S..
05 Aug 2014
Shadowgate Review
If you've been playing games for a long while, the Shadowgate name is probably fam..
21 Aug 2014
The Golf Club Review
"Nice try." As a dedicated hacker too stubborn to pack the clubs away once and for all, I hear this a fair bit out on the golf course. Now I'm going to use it myself for a change, this time ..
25 Aug 2014
Firefall Review
I know that Firefall is a massively multiplayer online game, because my first steps in it are dogged by another human player who deliberately places himself--for the better part of an hour--directly in fro..
29 Jul 2014
The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode
Season two of Telltale Games' The Walking Dead adventures ends with more whimper than bang. No Going Back caps the latest five-episode series with a surprisingly muted installment that eases up on the..
17 Dec 2013
Sword of the Stars II: Lords of Wint
er is the follow-up to the hit 4X franchise Sword of Stars.
28 Oct 2011
Stronghold 3
the long-awaited third installment in the award-winning castle-building series, promises to be the best yet, with a keep full of fantastic new features that ensure old and new fans alike experience a gritty slice of medieval life.
25 Oct 2011
The Haunted: Hell's Reach
Battle your way through the depths of hell in The Haunted: Hells Reach.
24 Oct 2011
Postal III
The Postal series continues in this third installment, using the Source Engine from Valve.
21 Dec 2011
Spore Galactic Adventures
the first PC add-on pack for Spore, and it lets you create customizable quest-led adventures for your space-stage civilizations.
23 Jun 2009
Etherlords II
easily recommendable not only to anyone with an interest in collectible card games, but also to those who'd like a turn-based strategy game with a twist.
30 Sep 2003
We couldn't find any games based on your search criteria(s). Please try again!

Select Across All Platforms